RSS Feed

Βασικά τα νέα μου! Basicly my news!

flat bodice pattern drafted #patterndrafting #pattern #drafting #sewing

A photo posted by Poppy Flowers (@poppyflowers_nh) on

Μαλλον πρεπει να γραφω συχνότερα κι εδώ!
Ειδα πως την τελευταία φορά που έγραψα ξεκινούσα με τα μαθήματα.. Πλέον τα μαθήματα κοπτικής-ραπτικής προχωρημένων έχουν λάβει τέλος!
Ήταν απο τις ωραιότερες εμπειρίες, έμαθα πολλά, αλλά εκτός απο αυτό πέρασα και τέλεια!!
***
I guess, I have to blog post more often, here!
The last time I posted was when I started the lessons.. Now, I  finished sewing lesson!
It was from the best experiences ever,  learned a lot but except that I had great time!!

drafting bodice pattern (headache!)

A photo posted by Poppy Flowers (@poppyflowers_nh) on

Οσον αφορά τα μαθήματα λευκού κεντήματος συνεχίζονται ακόμα.
***
As far as concerned whitework embroidery lesons are still continiued.

#needlwork #whiteonwhite #linen #handmade #whitework #embroidery in progress

A photo posted by Poppy Flowers (@poppyflowers_nh) on

#whiteworkembroidery in progress, close enough to finish it!

A photo posted by Poppy Flowers (@poppyflowers_nh) on

Επίσης παλιότερα η τεχνική της σαΐτας μου είχε τραβήξει το ενδιαφέρον αρκετά και προσπάθησα να μαθω λιγο μόνη μου. Φέτος όμως ξετρύπωσα κάτι μαθήματα σχετικά τα οποία και παρακολουθώ!
***
Also, once, tatting catched my eye and tried to learn by myself. But now I found correlating lessons and, of course, attend them!

#tatting motif

A photo posted by Poppy Flowers (@poppyflowers_nh) on

#tatting

A photo posted by Poppy Flowers (@poppyflowers_nh) on

Βασικά, ξεκίνησα αυτό το ποστ για να σας μιλησω για τη φούστα που έραψα αυτες τις μέρες, επειδή όμως τα νεα ήταν πολλά βγήκε πολύ φορτωμένο, όποτε η συνέχεια σε επόμενη δημοσίευση!
Basicly, I started this post to talk about the skirt I sewed those days, but because my news were a lot it’s already heavy, so I’ll continiue on next post!

xo, xo

<a href=»http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/8159725/?claim=bxy536xf985″>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

About poppyflowers

~i love cosmetics and clothes, specially when i make my own ~ ..being creative is not a hobby, it is a way of life.

Σχολιάστε

