RSS Feed

ΦΟΥΞΙΑ ΣΑΛΙ

(First post! First post!)

Το σάλι ήταν για μένα ένα αξεσουαρ παντελώς άχρηστο! Ούτε είχα, ούτε ήθελα να αγοράσω κιόλας..μέχρι που άρχησα το πλέξιμο!!
***
Swall,for me, was a completely useless accessory!I didn’t own one and either wasn’t interested in buying one..until I start crochet!!

Εδω και ένα μήνα πλέκω το τρίτο και ανυπομονώ να τελειώσει! Εχει υπέρχο σχέδιο (αν κι λιγο δύσκολο για μενα την αρχάρια) και το νήμα ειναι πολυ απαλο και αφράτο.
Αργεί όμως πολύ, έλπίζω να προλάβω να το τελειώσω πρίν πιάσουν οι ζέστες!
***
A month and now on I am crocheting the 3rd one and I can’t wait to finish it!
It has a wonderful pattern (even a bit difficult for a novice skilled like me) and the yarn if soft and fluffy.
It takes a lot, I hope I will manage to finish it before summer heats start!


Α, και περιτό να πω πως πλέον θελω να έχω ένα για κάθε περίσταση!!
***
Ah, nedless to say that now I want one for every occasion!!

About poppyflowers

~i love cosmetics and clothes, specially when i make my own ~ ..being creative is not a hobby, it is a way of life.

Σχολιάστε

